top of page

0007 The Powerful Effect of Limiting Beliefs and Life Transitions on Happiness and Success!

Premiering 10-14-2013. 8 am pst. Angela Goodeve. Do you make excuses as to why you are not doing what you love and/or are stuck where you are in life?


The Powerful Effect of Limiting Beliefs and Life Transitions on Happiness and Success!

What about those pivotal moments in life that just make you go “AHA!”…have you noticed these, or are you going through life at such a fast pace that you miss these moments, and life lessons along the way?

In this show John and I talk about the foundations of how we are effected by our limiting beliefs, how ‘Life Transitions’, or epiphanies can change the course of our lives…the first step is always awareness!

Here is our intro video with a great tip from John to get you started on framing your beliefs in a positive light:

Show is Airing the week of October 14th, 2013 on Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm CEST

John will also be joining me live on Path to Joy and Prosperity TV on October 24th at 12pm ET; 9am PT; 6pm CEST to delve deeper into this very important self-development topic to your happiness and success.  Here is the link to watch the live show, or catch it on Youtube or Google + to ask questions live during the show!  You can also catch the replay on Youtube, iTunes and Stitcher radio.

More about John T Jurkiewicz


John Jurkiewicz is the president of Jurkiewicz Consulting, a career development coaching and consulting firm. With forty years’ experience in operations, human resource management, and coaching, John’s specialty is assisting his clients in reaching their business goals through employee development. As a certified career life coach for over thirteen years, John works with people who are committed to creating health and prosperity in their lives. He has developed an effective approach to coaching that combines a number of methods to help his clients and their businesses stay in balance.

John’s client base includes members of the health care, transportation, retail, government, printing, pest management, manufacturing and brewing industries. He has worked in both the profit and nonprofit environments.

John’s mission is “Helping good people become better.”

A published author, humorist, motivational speaker, and visionary John and his wife Joan currently live in Owensboro, Kentucky.

As always, please do not hesitate to leave a comment with questions and stories of transformation for upcoming shows…either leave them here or on my website at:  http://lifecoachingwithang.com

For more on Angela -shows/members/angela-goodeve/

WhatsApp's

0 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page